Live Instant Sales Webinar Series Live

The 5 Secrets to Closing More Sales

Are you frustrated because you are not closing more sales and making more money?

Limited to ONLY 100 People

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

9am PDT (L.A.) ⋅ 11am CDT (Chicago) ⋅ 12pm EDT (New York) ⋅ 5pm GMT (London)

Can't make it? No Problem. Register today and receive access to this month's Instant Sales Tool and a mp3 audio recording of the live webinar.

Do you sound like every other sales person? How much time do you waste talking to the wrong person? Are you constantly caught in the “Follow-up” cycle? If you answered yes to any one of those questions, this is a must attend webinar.

During this live webinar with Steve Kloyda, The Prospecting Expert he will share with you his top 5 strategies for closing more sales that he has refined from over 30 years of selling experience. This is one webinar you will not want to miss!

During this webinar you will learn how to:

Steve will help you identify and refine your sales process which will shorten the sales cycle and ultimately close more sales. During this webinar you will also have an opportunity to get your most pressing questions answered by Steve Kloyda, The Prospecting Expert. REGISTER NOW!

Here's What Others are Saying...

"Excellent! Thank you for another great webinar - you have the right attitude." ~ Mark

"Steve, you never disappoint, you always add value to my current knowledge and practices, and you always DELIGHT! Thank you again for an enlightening and productive hour with you." ~ Nancy

Here is what you get

The 5 Secrets to Closing More Sales with the Instant Sales Process Tool and MP3

Instant Sales Process (tool) & MP3 Audio Included

  • Your quick guide to identify and maximize the entire sales process which will close more sales! (pdf)
  • MP3 Audio recording of the live webinar event.

$37

As A Bonus For Registering
Receive an actual sales call from a real sales person applying the “Formula for Success”. Hear the formula in action!

Register Now

Here's What Others are Saying...

"Recommending your webinars to the rest of my sales team!" ~ Kelly

"I am so glad I came across your training! I feel like I am starting a brand new job." ~ Lorrie

Maximize every sales opportunity with Instant Sales Process!

For more than 30 years, Steve Kloyda has been creating unique selling experiences that transform the lives of salespeople, prospects and customers. In addition to facilitating thousands of workshops across the country, he has personally:

Steve's motivation, insights and down-to-earth strategies provide a powerful learning experience for anyone wanting to transform their sales and dramatically grow their business. Steve's mission is to create ideas that Inspire, Encourage and Empower others to produce life-changing results.

If you have any questions, please contact us.